Know your Rights

Understand what your membership with Fitness Time entitles you to.

If the coach is transferred to another center

Complete the rest of the classes with another coach of the participant's choice

In the event that a particular center is closed temporarily, permanently, maintenance

The subscriber is directed to the nearest center to complete the subscription (in the event that there is only one center in the region, for example, Jazan Center - temporarily closed or for maintenance, the subscriber will be compensated for the number of closing days - and in case it is closed permanently, he has the right to claim a refund according to the terms and conditions).

In case a subscription has been made and he wants to make an upgrade

The subscriber has the right to upgrade within 3 days from the date of purchasing the membership by deducting the value of the days used only. If the upgrade request is requested after 3 days from the date of purchasing the membership, a new subscription will be calculated from the date of the upgrade minus the previous days.

In case the subscriber wants to know the prices or the latest offers

The subscriber can always obtain additional information by visiting the center in addition to our multiple channels such as / call center, social media, website and other channels.

In the event that the subscriber wishes to obtain more information related to submitting a complaint, a suggestion, or following up on a request

The subscriber has the right to follow up (the request - the complaint - the suggestion) through the official escalation mechanism. He can also communicate with various channels such as - the center, social media, the application, call center and other channels, and the subscriber will be notified by SMS messages he receives when opening the request Escalation and upon closing the request.

In the event that the subscriber wishes to freeze the subscription

The subscriber has the right to receive the freezing service paid according to the subscription package as follows: 3 months package 20 days freezing on two attempts, 6 months package 40 days freezing on 3 attempts, year package 60 days freezing on 4 attempts, and the service can be requested through the center or from Call center or self through the fitness time app

أعرف حقوقك

افهم حقوقك عند الاشتراك في عضوية وقت الياقة.

بحال تم نقل المدرب الى مركز آخر

استكمال بقية الحصص مع مدرب آخر من اختيار المشترك

بحال تم إغلاق مركز معين بشكل مؤقت , دائم , صيانة

يتم توجيه العضو لأقرب مركز لإستكمال الإشتراك (في حال لايوجد غير مركز واحد في المنطقه مثال / مركز جازان - أٌغلق مؤقتاً أو للصيانة، فسيتم تعويض العضو بعدد أيام الإغلاق - وفي حال أٌغلق بشكل دائم من حقه المطالبة بإسترجاع المبلغ وفق الشروط والأحكام).

بحال تم عمل إشتراك و يرغب بعمل ترقية

يحق للعضو ترقية الاشتراك خلال 3 أيام من تاريخ شراء العضوية وذلك بخصم قيمة الأيام المستخدمه فقط، وفي حال طلب الترقية بعد 3 أيام من تاريخ شراء العضوية فإنه يتم إحتساب إشتراك جديد من تاريخ الترقية مخصوم منه الأيام السابقة.

بحال رغبة المشترك بمعرفة الأسعار أو أخر العروض

يمكن للعضو الحصول دوماً على المعلومات الإضافية من خلال زيارة المركز ، الإضافة إلى قنواتنا المتعددة مثل / الاتصال بخدمة العملاء وحسابات التواصل الاجتماعي والموقع الالكتروني غيرها من القنوات.

بحال يرغب المشترك بالحصول على معلومات أكثر تتعلق بتقديم شكوى أو إقتراح أو متابعة طلب

من حق العضو متابعة ( الطلب - الشكوى - الإقتراح ) من خلال آلية التصعيد الرسمية كما يمكنه التواصل مع مختلف القنوات مثل - المركز، حسابات التواصل الاجتماعي، التطبيق، والاتصال بخدمة العملاء وغيرها من القنوات، كما سيتم إشعار العضو برسائل نصية SMS تصله عند فتح الطلب و في حال التصعيد و عند إغلاق الطلب .

بحال رغب المشترك بعمل تجميد للإشتراك

يحق للعضو الحصول على خدمة التجميد المدفوعة وفقا لباقة الاشتراك على النحو التالي : باقة 3 أشهر 20 يوم تجميد على فترتين، باقة 6 أشهر 40 يوم تجميد على 3 فترات، باقة سنة 60 يوم تجميد على 4 فترات، ويمكن طلب الخدمة من خلال المركز أو من الاتصال بخدمة العملاء أو الخدمة الذاتية من خلال تطبيق وقت اللياقة.